Senate Unveils Ministerial Nominees

The ministerial nominees of President Bola Tinubu have been unveiled by the Senate on Thursday.

The Senate President, GodsWill Akpabio,  read out the 28 during its plenary. The Chief of Staff to the President, Femi Gbajabiamila presented the letter containing the list of the ministerial nominees to the house. 

However, the President only forwarded the names without portfolios being attached to them. The list is coming two days before the President’s deadline as stipulated by the constitution. 


1. Abubakar Momoh

2. Amb Yusuf Maitama

3. Architect Ahmad Dangiwa

4. Hanatu Musawa

5. Chief Uche Nnaji

6. Beta Edu

7. Doris Aniche

8. David Umahi

9. Nyesom Wike

10 Mohamed Badaru

11. Nasir El-Rufai

12. Ekperikpe Ekpo

13. Nkiru onyejiocha

14. Olubumi Ojo

15. Stella okotekpe

16. Uju Kennedy

17. Bello Mohammed Goroyo

18. Dele Alake

19. Lateef Fagbemi

20. Mohammed Idris

21. Edu Muhi

22. Adebayo Adelabu

23. Imma Suleiman

24.Ali Pate

25. Joseph Utsev

26.Abubaka kyari

27. John Eno

28. Sani Abubakar Danladi

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *