Tinubu Names Eight Special Advicers

In a bid to constitute his cabinet, President Bola Tinubu has named eight persons as special advisers.

This was revealed in a statement by the State House Director of Information, Abiodun Oladunjoye on Thursday.

Below is the list of appointees:

1. Mr. Dele Alake

Special Adviser, Special Duties, Communications, and Strategy

2. Mr. Yau Darazo

Special Adviser, Political and Intergovernmental Affairs

3. Mr. Wale Edun

Special Adviser, Monetary Policies

4. Mrs. Olu Verheijen

Special Adviser, Energy

5. Mr. Zachaeus Adedeji

Special Adviser, Revenue

6. Mr. Nuhu Ribadu

Special Adviser, Security

7. Mr. John Ugochukwu Uwajumogu

Special Adviser, Industry, Trade and Investment.

8. Dr (Mrs.) Salma Ibrahim Anas

Special Adviser, Health

The appointments are with immediate effect. 

Abiodun Oladunjoye

Director Information

State House

June 15, 2023

The appointments are with immediate effect, the statement concluded.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *