BBNaija All Stars Season is Finally Here

The Long awaited Big Brother Naija All Stars edition finally premiered today, unveiling 20 of your favourite former housemates.

This edition which happens to be the show’s eighth season comprises different housemates from the show’s first season in 2006 to the recently concluded seventh edition.

The first housemate to be ushered into the house was Cynthia Nwadiora also known as Cee-C. Next, was Terseer Waya fondly called Kiddwaya from the Double Wahala season (2018) while Kiddwaya is returning from the Lockdown edition (2020).

The third housemate to be welcomed to the All Stars mansion is Doyin from the Level Up edition which was held last year.

Frodd, who just tied the knot, is the fourth housemate that was sent into the house from the ‘Pepper Dem’ edition.

Frodd spoke about leaving his newly wedded wife, who is also expecting their first child. The former Pepper Dem housemate claimed his presence at the Big Brother house is backed by the permission granted by his dear wife.

Other housemates include Doyinsola David, Uriel Ngozi Oputa,  Angel Agnes Smith, Ike Iyke Onyema, Asogwa Alexandra A, and Princess Onyejekwe.

This  would be another 70 days of fun, unpredictable twists and turns, exciting and engaging tasks, and many more as the winner of the all-stars season will go home with a cash prize of 120 million Naira, the highest ever since the inception of BBNaija.

Meanwhile, take a look  at the ultra-modern and gorgeous house that the housemates will be staying in for the 10 weeks of the show:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *