Entertainment GistWhat Trended

Eniola Badmus and Toyin Abraham to chair Bola Ahmed Tinubu’s entertainment committee (See Full List)

Nollywood actresses, Eniola Badmus and Toyin Abraham have been selected to chair the Entertainment committee ahead of the president-elect, Bola Ahmed Tinubu’s inauguration this month.

A list making the rounds on the internet shows  Eniola Badmus, who will also be joined by Toyin Abraham, Comedian Seyi Law, Saheed Balogun, singer Chuddy K, and Lawal Olakekan aka Konga.

This is not new, considering that during the elections, Eniola Badmus had unashamedly declared love for Bola Ahmed Tinubu amid heavy backlash. Eniola however remained unruffled by their trolling.

Following his victory, Eniola Badmus had begun distributing the Kampala fabric that has been selected for the celebration and swearing-in ceremony of Bola Tinubu.

Showing off the Asoebi on her Instagram page, Eniola Badmus called for those interested to reach out to her so that more fabrics could be produced.

Meanwhile, see the full list of Bola Ahmed Tinubu’s entertainment committee:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *